• Want to help us with this year's BoS Trials?
    Let us know before 30 June. See this thread for details
  • Looking for HSC notes and resources?
    Check out our Notes & Resources page

failed my p's :( (1 Viewer)

batboyhsc

HSC
i went for my p's at hornsby rta, and failed due to my demister not being up high enough :(

it was grey and cloudy wen i started, then i stopped at the stop sign and stuff, but after about 15 minutes, it started to rain really badly :( like really

if it was under the old scheme, i would have passed

i had done 51 hours, and i am a good driver, and drove perfectly during the test :( i have had 5 driving lessons, and drive auto. if i had driven crap, i wuld have just accepted it, but i drove like perfect :(

the guy also made up bullshit reasos, like i exceeded the speed limit, which i didnt, as it was perfect ticks in the whole speeding column on the score sheet

i think i mite try at hornsby again, or go to richmond...

jcurry

HSC
wat? so he just made up that you speed
did you go through your score sheet to see what fail item you had, or whether you made a lot of minor mistakes?
unless you did something wrong that you didnt think you did he must be a dickhead then

Lolita25

HSC
batboyhsc said:
i went for my p's at hornsby rta, and failed due to my demister not being up high enough :(

it was grey and cloudy wen i started, then i stopped at the stop sign and stuff, but after about 15 minutes, it started to rain really badly :( like really

if it was under the old scheme, i would have passed

i had done 51 hours, and i am a good driver, and drove perfectly during the test :( i have had 5 driving lessons, and drive auto. if i had driven crap, i wuld have just accepted it, but i drove like perfect :(

the guy also made up bullshit reasos, like i exceeded the speed limit, which i didnt, as it was perfect ticks in the whole speeding column on the score sheet

i think i mite try at hornsby again, or go to richmond...