[Foreign Student Fourth grade in law] UNSW ou univeristy of sydney ? (1 Viewer)

asthenose

HSC
Hey guys, I'm a foreign student and I've never been in Asutralia, that's why this year I decided to follow my courses in law in Sydney. Currently I'm going to pass my Licence in law (= 3 years of law studies after the bachelor degree) so I will be in sydney for my fourth grade in law. Two universities are offered to me : UNSW or University of sydney.
I want to enjoy the sydney student life as best as possible, I worked hard to be elligible to those student exchanges so now I wouldn't like to have the same rythm of work as at home (I've been working everyday for an average of more than 10hours a day these last three months...)

So please, could you tell me wich one of these two universities are the best ? What are the advantages or disadvantages of each one ?

Especialy, I want to compare :
- The quality of courses : Do they give understable courses for a foreign student ?
- The level (easy or hard) of courses, how many time do we have to study a week in average ?
- The way teachers examine and score you : Can you bring courses or books during the exams or do we need to know each sentence "by earth" ? Do teachers give good marks easily ? (At home they don't, they consider that 15/20 is the best mark possible and they dont hesitate do score 2/20 or 3/20...)
- The efficiency of the administration (it can't be as awfull as in my univ)
- The sport accomodations provided for students (It's important for me)
- The quality of the student life for foreign student (Is there many cool events organised ?
- The accessibility of the university, how long does it take to reach the university from the center of Sydney ? Can we use bike ?
- The quality of the food in the campus ?