• Want to help us with this year's BoS Trials?
    Let us know before 30 June. See this thread for details
  • Looking for HSC notes and resources?
    Check out our Notes & Resources page

Tutor for Economics, Business Studies & General Maths [WEST SURBURBS] (1 Viewer)

Succeed

HSC
Economics, Business Studies & General Mathematics Tutor ! [Western Suburbs]

Hi there, I am a former HSC student of 2009 and throughout my schooling I have obtained valuable insight from my peers, previous tutors and teachers on how to provide people with the best possible learning experience.

Being a student who never even dreamed of achieving an ATAR of 90+ before Year 11 & 12 I can assure you that such results are possible for any student given sufficient effort and the correct learning methods are applied.

What I can offer:

General:

- A personal one on one tutor
- Readily available 24/7, you will be able to call me anytime you want
- Free extra tuition time before/during major assessments such as half yearlies, trials and external examinations (if required or requested)
- A dedicated tutor who will strive to ensure you get the results you deserve
- A mentor who will be able to provide you with all the necessary preparation to excel.
- A large library of HSC resources for a large range of subjects for your disposal (even if I'm not tutoring you for them)
- A well devised and prepared week by week plan of our sessions right from day 1 all the way till the HSC that will address all your strengths and weaknesses.
- Exam technique
- Week by week homework that will assist you in minimising your weaknesses.

Economics: