99.4 ATAR - tutoring in English, Legal Studies (state ranking), Ancient History (1 Viewer)

Nat247

HSC
Hi guys,

I'm a 2009 graduate of the academically selective school FORT STREET HIGH SCHOOL and i'm offering tutoring to year 11 and 12 students in:
- Standard English
- English Advanced
- English Extension
(Navigating the global)
- Legal Studies
- Ancient History

I'm currently undertaking a bachelor of International Studies/Law at UNSW as a first year undergraduate student and am available to tutor anywhere in the Inner West or Sydney City area, as well as the Eastern suburbs (provided it's relatively close to Kensington)

I received an ATAR of 99.4 and studied the following subjects in the preliminary and HSC course:
- English Advanced (95)
- English Extension (47)
- History Extension (47)
- Ancient History (97)
- Legal Studies (97 - ranked 9th in the state)
- French Continuers (93)
I received a Premier's Award for All Round Excellence for achieving a band 6 in all ten units i studied and was granted a AAA (Academic Achievement Award) Scholarship to study Combined Law at UNSW. I was also awarded the Michael Kirby Award for Legal Studies and topped my grade in French Continuers, Legal Studies and English Extension.

Why Me?