HOW WAS YOUR HAST? (1 Viewer)

SMARTYPANTS_SINGH

NESA WHY?
HSC
How was your guys' test?

Mine went ok tbh, but maths & science took me by surprise, it was nothing like I expected tbh. Totally different to what I studied. Abstract reasoning was the easiest. What do u guys think?

SMARTYPANTS_SINGH

NESA WHY?
HSC
Same Maths and Science gave me a brain aneurysm, but I reckon I got above 20 for sure. Abstract reasoning was the easiest, may have gotten all the questions right tbh. Reading was ok, not bad I think I got most right. I think I screwed up writing the most. I wrote a narrative, but I did this thing in the end that sounded something out of a discursive element, but it wasn't meant to be. So I think overall I did ok but not my best.

hyuhyu

HSC
N/A
Same Maths and Science gave me a brain aneurysm, but I reckon I got above 20 for sure. Abstract reasoning was the easiest, may have gotten all the questions right tbh. Reading was ok, not bad I think I got most right. I think I screwed up writing the most. I wrote a narrative, but I did this thing in the end that sounded something out of a discursive element, but it wasn't meant to be. So I think overall I did ok but not my best.
sammeeee I did the same thing for my writing. they didn't specify so like ig its ok

Lima_bosty

HSC
Yea for the writing I wrote a diary entry. I literally couldn’t think of any narrative plot.

hyuhyu

HSC
N/A
for me i would say reading and abstract was the easiest, the rest weren't easy but weren't hard

SMARTYPANTS_SINGH

NESA WHY?
HSC
For me abstract was genuinely easy, reading was normal, not as hard as I would expect, but you never know. Maths and science next. Then finally writing. Like that’s the order from my best to worst. But like my worst isn’t bad it’s probs too 15%.

SMARTYPANTS_SINGH

NESA WHY?
HSC