1st Semester Student activity Fees (1 Viewer)

yellowbrick

HSC
N/A
hey did anybody recieve their invoice for this yet? I'm still waiting for it. We have to pay about $184 for 1st semester I think by the 24th of February (...I think by that date). But I kinda still want the invoice so I can pay it over the phone. I don't think I can get to the uni to pay it in person before the due date anyway. I'm in 2nd year btw.

Anybody recieved theirs, or know when it'll be posted to us?

Orange Juice

so worthless i am
HSC
i called them yesterday but i got put through to their machine. racism again

redruM

Breathe and Stop
HSC
got mine today as well.

would be interesting to see whether something like all 2nd yrs dont receive one.

iambored

dum-di-dum
HSC
like least year? or was it last semester? a lot of us didn't get one

HSC
N/A
Whoa!

I haven't got mine yet either.

Where did people from last year who didn't get a letter get the invoice thing? *worries*

Good_riceZ

Go the Rabbitohs!
HSC
Maybe theres some anti-2nd yr thing, ah well, im gonna have to pay online if the queue for the thing aint tooo long...im too lazy to get there in the morning to pay when i dont haveta

clairegirl

the name's Anne!
HSC
i too have yet to recieve mine

man i really dont want to go back to uni

iambored

dum-di-dum
HSC
glitterfairy said:
Whoa!

I haven't got mine yet either.

Where did people from last year who didn't get a letter get the invoice thing? *worries*
we had to ring the uni and they sent another one, it happened to a lot of people and i would have thought they had fixed the problem for this semester so you will probably get it soon.

philly17

hey I paid on the phone 2 days ago then recieved an invoice today do i ignore this? also how do i check to see if they say the payment went thru

X

xeuyrawp

Philomena_86 said:
hey I paid on the phone 2 days ago then recieved an invoice today do i ignore this? also how do i check to see if they say the payment went thru