Anyone likes bio but never get good mark for bio? (1 Viewer)

EdmondDW

HSC
These days, I am always thinking about my major...I like biology very much...the problem is I never did well in any bio subject...

In my first yr, I did 8 subjects, except three bio related ones, the others r all HDs....It seems that I am a totally a logical thinking man...I can get 95+ for chem, physics, math...but never did well in bio, I swear I studied hard....

Damn, to keep chasing my dream, probably I even cant get Class I honor after graduation...or switch my direction to chem or bio statistic, then do bio related project in PHD degree?

I am just so curious that how can some bio genius can even get 97 for bio subjects (In BABS ceremony, I met a girl got 97 for her biochemistry or whatever....cant remember)...anyone can share his or her experience about studying biology? I need someone's help~

Omium

Knuckles
HSC
These days, I am always thinking about my major...I like biology very much...the problem is I never did well in any bio subject...

In my first yr, I did 8 subjects, except three bio related ones, the others r all HDs....It seems that I am a totally a logical thinking man...I can get 95+ for chem, physics, math...but never did well in bio, I swear I studied hard....

Damn, to keep chasing my dream, probably I even cant get Class I honor after graduation...or switch my direction to chem or bio statistic, then do bio related project in PHD degree?

I am just so curious that how can some bio genius can even get 97 for bio subjects (In BABS ceremony, I met a girl got 97 for her biochemistry or whatever....cant remember)...anyone can share his or her experience about studying biology? I need someone's help~
I have same problem for Physics.

I can HD chemistry and math, yet can only get around 80'ish for Physics no matter how much effort i put in.

Though hopefully this semester should change that.