Complain about Studyin :) (1 Viewer)

sharks05

HSC
I'm starting to study for evidence based physiotherapy today. Such as shitty subject that I just want to get out of the way.
By the days end I will be feeling guilty about how much crap I've eaten and you'll find me at the gym tomorrow morning :D

jessied

HSC
I like this thread...

I'm currently studying for functional anatomy a or as micheal lee likes to call it "fun anatomy a" but i beg to differ. The muscles of the forearm and hand are so bloody stupid. Take flexor digiti minimi brevis for example, I know it tells you where abouts it is and what it does but it's got such a long name...

Anyway, better get back too it..

Skeeta

HSC
Study!?!?!?! i've still got about 4 assessments left

*cries*

kaitie

the evenstar
HSC
i agree skeeta.
ive got 2 more to go and i havent even started thinking about studying yet
and won't til stuvac
ooooooh nooooooooo.

sharks05

HSC
Heh good ol' fun anatomy A...you think that is bad wait till fun anatomy B for physiotherapists.... Michael Lee is an interesting character- it looks like he might break in half - I enjoyed and did well in his subjects he is really oragnised in terms of his website and that. And gotta love his stories though he was told he had to cut down n them this year.

jessied

HSC
What's wrong with fun anatomy B? Surely it can't be worse than fun antaomy A... I don't mind micheal lee, only he takes way too long to explain stuff.

Currently studying for introductory neuroscience and my notes aren't making any sense at all! The neurophysiology guy speaks way too fast..

Happy Studying :)

nik_noodle

HSC
Designing Health Research...the single most boring subject in the ENTIRE universe....SHOOT ME!!!

I started looking at it today, and I was contemplating throwing myself in front of a bus :p

Skeeta

HSC
nik_noodle said:
Designing Health Research...the single most boring subject in the ENTIRE universe....SHOOT ME!!!