Driving test and ATAR (1 Viewer)

OMGITzJustin

HSC
N/A
My mum knows I'm an extremely capable student, and my intentions are not to show off. So couple of days ago I failed my Ps, I explained it somewhere else, so freaking annoyed. Anyways my mum everyday has been extremely annoying/discouraging saying how can I handle the hsc and whatnot, because I failed the driving test. Because we are so close, whenever she discourages me it always get me.
I know asking this is sound so strange to everyone, but for the sake of things, has anyone failed their driving test during hsc and managed to get an awesome ATAR?

Bored_of_HSC

HSC
My mum knows I'm an extremely capable student, and my intentions are not to show off. So couple of days ago I failed my Ps, I explained it somewhere else, so freaking annoyed. Anyways my mum everyday has been extremely annoying/discouraging saying how can I handle the hsc and whatnot, because I failed the driving test. Because we are so close, whenever she discourages me it always get me.
I know asking this is sound so strange to everyone, but for the sake of things, has anyone failed their driving test during hsc and managed to get an awesome ATAR?
Hahahhahahahhaah shit.

Trollin' (at least i hope so).

M99952011

HSC
Being able to drive and being able to get a good ATAR are two different abilities. I'm sure failing your P's test doesn't mean you won't do well in the HSC. Think positive! Good luck with everything. :)

Mature Lamb

wats goin on
HSC
Uni Grad
i don't know how you can fail at driving. play more gta or something.

inJust

HSC
It's ok, it gets to me to when my parents show 0 support. But just ace the HSC and show them off.
The best moments are life are the "what now m*th*rf*ck*r" moments.

michaeljennings

HSC
Thousands of people sit the HSC every year. You put every one of those people into the following categories

Passed Driving Test & Awesome ATAR
Passed Driving Test & Non-Awesome ATAR
Failed Driving Test & Awesome ATAR