Experienced Chemistry Tutor (Cabramatta) (1 Viewer)

randomnessss

HSC
Uni Grad
Hi everyone!

I'm advertising my services in chemistry tuition to anyone who is interested in improving in Chemistry. I am currently a third year Education/Science student at the University of Sydney. I love Chemistry and Science in general as it helps us have a better understanding of the world around us. More importantly, I am truly passionate in helping students improve so that they can achieve the best that they possibly can. I have three years tutoring experience in chemistry and have had all of my students achieving at least a high Band 5 or Band 6 in Chemistry.

I offer:
- small group tutoring (4-8 students) per class in 2 hour classes at Cabramatta for either Preliminary or HSC Chemistry
- concise and appropriately detailed notes which cover the necessary content and misconceptions
- individualised help during the week if you require help with school work over the phone or email
- regular exposure to questions which will help you develop an understanding of the content as well as exam-style questions
- extra help if you need clarification after the class (free of charge)
- regular feedback so that you can learn and realise your strengths and weaknesses
- an honest drive and determination for you to do well and appreciate the intricacies of Chemistry

Rate: $15/hr

Please leave a message, PM me, email me at chem.tuition@outlook.com, visit me at https://www.facebook.com/chemistry.tuition or message me at 0403 601 592 if you're interested or have any questions. :)

Last edited:

randomnessss

HSC
Uni Grad