HECS Receipt (1 Viewer)

Angelic_Angel88

Miss Guided
HSC
I need to print out my receipt to show that I have paid for HECS. Does anyone know how to retrieve this at the UNSW site? I need the receipt to show Centrelink that I'm a full time student. Stupid me didn't print it out when I enrolled. :(

I was also wondering, do I have to bring any other documents to Centrelink, besides my HECS receipt, to show them that I've transferred to UNSW from UWS?

Minai

Alumni
HSC
Uni Grad
Well, you haven't paid for HECS yet, you pay for it on March 31st, so there's no HECS reciept yet

Angelic_Angel88

Miss Guided
HSC
Originally posted by Minai
Well, you haven't paid for HECS yet, you pay for it on March 31st, so there's no HECS reciept yet
Sorry for not making myself clear, I'm not paying HECS upfront.

There was a stage in the enrollment process online that required me to enter my tax file number, and a few other stuff. At the end of that stage, a page came up with all my details, including a statement claiming I was a full time student. I was told to print out a copy of it, but I didn't. :(

I need to inform Centrelink within 13 days, but I'm so confused. :confused:

Fosweb

I could be your Doctor...
HSC
Just log into myUNSW and go to the payment details section, and you can print off a Payment Statement that has a thing on it that says you are full-time. That should be enough shouldnt it?

asdf

HSC
Originally posted by Angelic_Angel88
Thanks for your help guys, I went into Centrelink today, and I think I sorted everything out. Phew! :)
What did u take with u? They are asking for a recpeit from me too.

Angelic_Angel88

Miss Guided
HSC
Originally posted by asdf
What did u take with u? They are asking for a recpeit from me too.