how are you gonna study for ur trials? (1 Viewer)

Danni07

happy little vegemite
HSC
Yeah, I'm putting in effort, only because it will take a little stress off before the HSC, I'll know my stuff throughly and stu vac will be for past papers and just easy revision.

*~bunni~*

HSC
im goin to the snow in the middle of them.... lol so mayb not puttin in completely everything for trials???

Dreamerish*~

Love Addict - Nakashima
HSC
I'm studying, of course. If I don't, I'll regret it like hell.

Carcus

HSC
im starting now by writing summarioes of each topic and ill stick em on my walls and ill just go over and over my summaries, and add to em if necessary

miaomiao

HSC
N/A
Argonaut said:
Of all the stupid questions you've asked, this is no doubt the stupidest.
How is it a stupid question? Its entirely valid: whos studying for their trials and whos not? You're stupid, stupid.

!! AAA !!

Jackanator87
HSC
Argonaut said:
Well it's the Trial HSC. Study is almost a given. All these people who say "nah, I don't need to study" suually don't do half as well as they say they will.
some people decide to save their energy for hsc instead of studying their brains out for the trials.

Dreamerish*~

Love Addict - Nakashima
HSC
!! AAA !! said:
some people decide to save their energy for hsc instead of studying their brains out for the trials.
Save their energy for the HSC? What the hell does that mean?

You don't need to save up your energy as if you're running in a marathon. Energy to play sports = knowledge to sit the HSC exams. How are you supposed to gain more "energy" if you don't do anything?

Most people find trials tougher than the HSC, not only because the HSC papers are slightly easier, but because after trials, their preparation material is ready to be used again. It's important to do well in trials, too, because they're worth 20-30%.

phatchance

HSC