I need an easy subject for semester 2!!! Recommendations?? (1 Viewer)

tres bien

you suck.
HSC
N/A
Hey everyone,

I'm looking for a piss-easy low fail rate 6 credit pt subject to do for second semester, one without pre (or post) requisites... something that will be (hopefully) fun for my final semester of university. It can be a first year subject. I would prefer it if it didn't have a final exam during the exam period (!!). I did four really difficult subjects this semester and I'm really worn out.

Any suggestions??? Does a subject like this exist?

Thanks!

jb_nc

Google "9-11" and "truth"
HSC
N/A

tres bien

you suck.
HSC
N/A
I'm a science student. I'm entitled to at least one elective from any other department. Perhaps an arts subject?

jb_nc

Google "9-11" and "truth"
HSC
N/A
tres bien said:
I'm a science student. I'm entitled to at least one elective from any other department. Perhaps an arts subject?
in carslaw theres a notice board for subjects like "the philosophy of science" thats guaranteed to be 100% bullshit.

Sparcod

Hello!
HSC
tres bien said:
Hey everyone,

I'm looking for a piss-easy low fail rate 6 credit pt subject to do for second semester, one without pre (or post) requisites... something that will be (hopefully) fun for my final semester of university. It can be a first year subject. I would prefer it if it didn't have a final exam during the exam period (!!). I did four really difficult subjects this semester and I'm really worn out.

Any suggestions??? Does a subject like this exist?

Thanks!
Let's get this right, you want a subject that:
-has a low-failure rate
-has no final exam (in exam period)
-should be 1st year for ease
-must be easy

My suggestion is a language if you want arts. To me, it fits the above criteria.
Perhaps French will do since you already know 2 words.

velox

Retired
HSC
N/A
Sparcod said:
Let's get this right, you want a subject that:
-has a low-failure rate
-has no final exam (in exam period)