Independant modules trial (1 Viewer)

Danni07

happy little vegemite
HSC
Done a modules paper other than the CSSA one?

So, did anyone here do a trial other than the CSSA one?
The one I did involved an essay for module A discussing values and contexts of audiences, a speech for mod B (King Lear for me) which was directed to 2006 HSC students that would be studying King Lear next year and another essay for Mod c (Frontline) which asked how the texts I studied shaped my understanding of the concept of "telling the truth".

Last edited:

physician

Some things never change.
HSC
Danni07 said:
The one I did involved an essay for module A discussing values and contexts of audiences, a speech for mod B (King Lear for me) which was directed to 2006 HSC students that would be studying King Lear next year and another essay for Mod c (Frontline) which asked how the texts I studied shaped my understanding of the concept of "telling the truth".

if that's the independent paper ur talking about..... i suggest u stop!!!.... soon u'll have the mods rushing down ur neck like wild fire...

Danni07

happy little vegemite
HSC
oh... you mean there's just one independant paper? I was under the impression that independant meant made by the school... like independant from any other company or school... regardless, I'm pretty sure my school didn't buy the paper from anywhere... do you think I should edit my post?

physician

HSC
Danni07 said:
oh... you mean there's just one independant paper? I was under the impression that independant meant made by the school... like independant from any other company or school... regardless, I'm pretty sure my school didn't buy the paper from anywhere... do you think I should edit my post?
oh well in that case.... i aplogise!!!.... nah i think it's ok

goan_crazy

Hates the waiting game...
HSC
physician said:
if that's the independent paper ur talking about..... i suggest u stop!!!.... soon u'll have the mods rushing down ur neck like wild fire...