Is anyone at Bankstown campus regularly? (1 Viewer)

lexie86

HSC
...because I just noticed there's a really hot guy on our campus..he looks like a cross between Anthony Callea (not as short though) and Jonathan Rhys Meyers..he has the most gorgeous eyes :sigh:..has anyone else seen him around at Bankstown campus or does anyone here know him? He is to die for..

kate_is_me

so hot right now...
HSC
Lol, yeah I'm at Bankstown, but I have no idea who that could be. I saw a bunch of guys coming out of a Policing lecture once though and they were fiiine.

Jonathan A

HSC
Need to be more specific Lexie unfortunantely.

By way of background, which course are you enrolled in?

lexie86

HSC
Hahaha Ant-Mathmite..if it is you then hell yeah I'm wide open j/k. And Katie, honey you can say that again..some of them policing boys are damn fine!! Jonathan A, I'm doing a Bachelor of Social Science (Psychology). The guy I'm talking about is around on Fridays (i'm there from 9 to 3 and I see him heaps)..It's soooo easy to spot him especially these days since attendance is dwindling..I think he's of Italian background?? But he really really stands out because of his eyes..like I said, in terms of facial features, think Anthony Callea and Jonathan Rhys Meyers..I've been at Bankstown for three years and I've never seen anyone hotter!! Bankstown's got one huge hotty!!

Stefcia87

HSC
Hi,

I'm pretty sure i know which guy you are talking about, i see him on campus mainly on fridays often in the cafeteria or playin soccer with sum other guys. Unfortunately i don't know his name or what degree he's doin. Good luck in findin out!

lexie86

HSC
Hey Stefcia87, I see him around the cafeteria a lot also..the food there isn't that great but he's pretty yummy lol..what do you reckon? He stands out heaps huh?