Jap Extension Speaking 07 - Thoughts (1 Viewer)

Platinum

HSC
How did everyone find the speaking exam this year?

Personally, I found the first two questions way too narrow....I answered the technology one but in my case...didn't get to discuss to in depth and as much as I'd like.

The last question I found good...let me bring more ideas in

Oh well...Guess it's ext so guess has to be higher level than Continuers

Sharleexx

HSC
Sif, last question! lol..

I did the first two. The questions weren't as bad or twisted as I expected them to be, and I could elaborate a fair bit on it. I was happy with the exam =)

wenruoshi

HSC
I waited for tlike fraking 3 hours in the exam centre just wanted to quickly do the exam and go home....
did the first two questions.....I kept on mixing up entertainment&internet = ="" I wasn't gonna say internet but that word just kept on coming put from my mouth!!! FAR OUT!!!!
I didn't really prepare for extension speaking and whatever crap I studied never came up in the exam......so does this time....
But generally it's fine....(I think??)
whooohoo it's done!!!!!even I did bad I can still make it up for other writing, listening and reading parts.....so...whateva..!!

Last edited:

sykoticx

HSC
omg.. T_T"" it was soo horrible!!
I was expecting something different...
while the lady was writing my student number on the tape, I overheard technology and shougaisha from the other rooms..
And I got the question and was liek -________________-...
question 1 and 3... omg ><"" I wanna die..

Sharleexx

HSC
I kept on mixing up entertainment&internet = ="" I wasn't gonna say internet but that word just kept on coming put from my mouth!!! FAR OUT!!!!
^^Haha, that happened to me as well, damn katakanas!

But I serioulsy thought the questions were generally easy, well the first two. I read like 3 words of the last question and stopped. Something about friends and pressure? lmao. I only had ideas on how to approach Technology and Shyogaishya questions.