Just Got Back!! God That Sucked (1 Viewer)

Shell

Boo Hoo
HSC
lol i walked out an hour into the exam. omg i failed FAILED!!! goodbye UAI anything above 60. god. i had no fucking idea. i guess every single question. OHHH this is bad. bad bad

dimzi

OMGWTFBBQ
HSC
I left with about 40mins left to go... but we started like 10mins early.

I thought it was pretty good! Not a lot of calculations which is great!!

The last core question, the thing about the water catchment, was sooo easy!

Shell

Boo Hoo
HSC
AAAHHHHHH!!!! i knew people would be like this. *sobs hysterically* why cant i do it? why cant i understand chemistry? i studied so hard. and none of it sank in.

HSC
shellybelly087 said:
AAAHHHHHH!!!! i knew people would be like this. *sobs hysterically* why cant i do it? why cant i understand chemistry? i studied so hard. and none of it sank in.
dude! u studied for this one?

dimzi

OMGWTFBBQ
HSC
shellybelly087 said:
i studied so hard. and none of it sank in.
Well you can only do your best! And if you tried your best, then you should be proud!!

P.S. I sound like a mum.

Shell

Boo Hoo
HSC
blah. i know i could have done better. in the actual exam that is. i shouldnt have left early. should have gone thru it more. OHHH regret sux

daffidoll

love the attitude! i goota admit that was really tough i was like WTF? every second throughout exam. you gotta admit though that the multiple choice section was excruciatingly cruel!!!

100percent

HSC
i think it was a beautiful exam. answered everything. i study some useless stuff though. but i'm content

HSC
I thought that was my easiest exam so far. should get a 75/100 (allowing 25 marks of silly mistakes/missing info)
A couple of the MC we're tricky but i got them down to 1/2 options out of 4.
Hey look on the bright side.. NO MORE CHEMISTRYY! :D

Captain Gh3y

Rhinorhondothackasaurus
HSC
Aww, poor shelly.