Marrickville tutoring- business studies, economics & mathematics (1 Viewer)

Traveller0901

HSC
Hey guys!! My name is Sam and I'm currently offering tutoring in the areas of Business Studies, Economics, Mathematics (Kindegarten-Year11). I am a HSC graduate from 2013 and I have consistently ranked 1st in Economics in my Preliminary & HSC year and also maintained high ranks for Business Studies. I also accelerated Mathematics & I can also offer advice to upcoming students.

Where I carry out tutoring:
I used to travel to Ashfield and Hurstville to tutor students, but I have decided that this will no longer be happening. I live in the Inner West in Marrickville and I have a room in my house that will be specifically be used for tutoring and my own personal uni studies. I would also like to stress that I will no longer be travelling to people's home, as I have discovered that it has become quite costly and time consuming. (If you are interested in whereabouts exactly I'm located, PM me). If you are worried about public transport, I'm "conveniently" located between Sydenham and Marrickville train station and it's a <10min walk from either station to my place.

How the lesson will run:
Business Studies & Economics (HSC): For first time students, I will give you the option of whether you want me to be in charge of the lesson or letting you be in charge of the flow of the lesson. Being a former HSC student, I am aware that you will receive plenty of homework and assignments from all your subjects & therefore, I won't be giving out homework. But if would like further revision to brush up on your knowledge or exam technique. Just LET ME KNOW, and I'll simply organise it for you.