MATH, CHEMISTRY, BIOLOGY TUTORING: 1-on-1: $60/hr, 98 Math Adv, 94 Math Ext1, 96 Chemistry, 95 Biology, 99 ATAR (1 Viewer)

Senpie

HSC
N/A
*LIMITED AVAILABILITY* Please contact me ASAP for available times !

Hi I'm Max and I am a 2021 graduate from James Ruse Agricultural High School, currently studying a Doctor of Dental Medicine at UWA. I have experience teaching students in both large tutoring companies, and on a private basis. I graduated with a 99 ATAR and as an all-rounder

I currently teach Year 7-10 Mathematics, Year 7 - 10 Science, Mathematics Advanced, Mathematics Extension 1, Chemistry (both Preliminary and HSC) and Biology (both Preliminary and HSC).

I attended Normanhurst Boys High School from year 7 to 9 before moving to James Ruse Agricultural High School from year 10-12. I am familiar with both school's teaching styles and expectations, and have a solid understanding of the ins and outs of many high schools so I can help you achieve your goals, no matter what school you're from. I have personally gone from a student receiving below average marks to ranking 1st and 2nd in my cohort in multiple subjects, and would love to share with you how I found motivation and what study strategies I used to make studying easier while getting better marks.

I've gotten multiple interview for Dentistry, and can mentor you with advice on UCAT + Medicine / Dentistry interviews anytime during the lesson.

Furthermore, I can provide you strategies to combat:
✏ Bad time management
✏ Lack of motivation
✏ Procrastination
✏ Uncertainty in your life

✅ WHAT I OFFER
📌Personalised lessons, tailored to your strengths and weaknesses.
📌Support outside of class time, just message me :)
📌My personal study resources and notes
📌Weekly homework, answers, and review.
📌Huge bank of past papers, practice questions and learning material that I've accumulated over years.

✅ RATES

HSC + Preliminary:
$60/hr 1-on-1 and $50/hr for small groups (2-4ppl)

Y7 - Y10: