MATHS/SCIENCE/ENGLISH TUTORING (from K-12) (1 Viewer)

4321suomynona

HSC
|⭐ 2+ Years of Experience⭐ | ⭐ HSC ALL-ROUNDER ⭐ | ⭐ TOP STUDENT at TOP SELECTIVE SCHOOL ⭐ | ⭐ Professionally Made Theory and Homework Material⭐ |⭐ UNLIMITED Weekly Support ⭐ |⭐ 99.9 ATAR⭐ |

** LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE FOR 2023-2024, CONTACT ASAP ON 0451 960 737**
--> Opening classes for year 11 and 12 physics, chemistry and maths, message me to be in it (@ much cheaper rate than 1-1)!

0 4 5 1 - 9 6 0 - 7 3 7

Hi guys,

My name is Aritra and I graduated from Sydney Boys High School in 2022, studying Chemistry, Physics, Maths Extension 1 and Maths Extension 2 and Advanced English. With a band 6 (90%+) in ALL MY SUBJECTS STUDIED I am offering tutoring in;

Year 7-10
- Maths
- Science
- English

AND HSC and Preliminary
- English Standard
- English Advanced
- Maths Standard
- Maths Advanced
- Maths Extension 1
- Maths Extension 2
- Chemistry
- Physics

Over my years in highschool i developed new techniques and study skills that helped me jump from an average student to being the top of my class. I will also SHOW you the techniques needed to boost your marks and get that TOP BAND 6 MARK!

What makes me BETTER than other tutors?

❤ My explanations are intuitive and in depth and very CLEAR. Every concept is explained simply, intuitively and in detail - from first principles. Numerous peers from my grade and from other schools and my previous/current students love how easy it is to understand my in-depth explanation- which gives them the knowledge to SMASH exams.

‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎❤ I offer 24/7 support. Students are free to ask me any questions at ANY TIME through email or text or call or even stay after class. I'll make sure to help you and support you until you understand the concept. I also reply quick (usually within 5mins and at most 12hours).