Ok...I'm going to be honest.... I'm fucked for tomorrow.. (1 Viewer)

cssftw

HSC
So I started studying this morning, but ended up spending half the day doing complex no.s from terry lee. Then and until now, it became too hot to do anything else so I gave up.

I'm in a ranked 20 school and ranked 9/34 (yeah I actually worked hard during my assessments lol, excluding my fucking up of trials).

So say I get a real shit mark 2moro... like REAL shit --> LIKE 55-60% ISH.... with the combination of my rank, and my school's rank, and my cohort, is there any possiblity I can scrape an E4?

HSC
Uni Grad
iirc 75% raw will nab you a 95 aligned

so i reckon 65% would be a good chance for scraping an E4

cssftw

HSC
dont worry I feel as though I am fucked too. Just do your best and good luck =)
"The worst thing you can feel after you finish you HSC is regret"

I regret not studying more and doing more past papers... definitely coulda gotten 95 if I worked hard, now I doubt i can get 88 for 4U..

jennings shut up mate, ur a bloody natural genius thats gonna get 99... so don't say ur gonna get fucked LOL

brettymaccc

HSC
So I started studying this morning, but ended up spending half the day doing complex no.s from terry lee. Then and until now, it became too hot to do anything else so I gave up.

I'm in a ranked 20 school and ranked 9/34 (yeah I actually worked hard during my assessments lol, excluding my fucking up of trials).

So say I get a real shit mark 2moro... like REAL shit --> LIKE 55-60% ISH.... with the combination of my rank, and my school's rank, and my cohort, is there any possiblity I can scrape an E4?
The awkward moment when I'm aiming for 60%...

cssftw

HSC
The awkward moment when I'm aiming for 60%...
I dunno mate... I only did one past paper ---> 2008, and got 72/120 for that