Trials in less than a week (1 Viewer)

shona99

HSC
As above... at this point should I even memorise everything or do as many papers as possible? How are you guys preparing?:spin::spin:

BlueGas

HSC
N/A
Have you memorised everything or know most of the stuff? If yes then do as many past papers as you can which should also fill up the gaps.

HSC
I'm still studying, memorising and doing past papers! I'm really worried I don't band 6 every subject! How are you going?

shona99

HSC
I'm still studying, memorising and doing past papers! I'm really worried I don't band 6 every subject! How are you going?
I am in the exact same position as you. We haven't finished content at school and are still learning things so I'm trying to juggle all the new stuff with the little time I have and trying to make time for all the stuff I haven't revised recently lol yay.

shona99

HSC
Have you memorised everything or know most of the stuff? If yes then do as many past papers as you can which should also fill up the gaps.
Not really lol but yea past papers here I come...

HSC
I am in the exact same position as you. We haven't finished content at school and are still learning things so I'm trying to juggle all the new stuff with the little time I have and trying to make time for all the stuff I haven't revised recently lol yay.
Yes, me too! My teachers are stressing out as well :( I actually haven't started the chemistry elective, so my teacher told us which syllabus points to focus on and we basically have to study it on our own since we have no time left :/ I'm so glad I'm not the only one HAHAHA!! :') and I haven't even started memorising my English essays argh....

baktiar77

HSC
For the science subjects I recommend going over your content thoroughly (especially Bio and Chem to an extent) and if you get time do Multiple Choice and scaffold long answer/application question from past trials/hsc.