UNSW Info day! (1 Viewer)

Anthel

HSC
N/A
Hey guys!

This is Anthel here I am a current year 12 student in sSydney. On Janurary 6th I'm going to the UNSW info day and I'm quite excited to see the uni itself since I've never been there before. What should I expect? What should I bring? I know its location, I'm just wondering what am I actually going to do on that day.

Thanks.

photastic

HSC
Hey guys!

This is Anthel here I am a current year 12 student in sSydney. On Janurary 6th I'm going to the UNSW info day and I'm quite excited to see the uni itself since I've never been there before. What should I expect? What should I bring? I know its location, I'm just wondering what am I actually going to do on that day.

Thanks.
Basically a specific version of open day

dirty_ink

HSC
Have you planned out the events you want to participate in on the site?

Maybe bring a notepad and pen to take down some notes for future reference :)

watermelondayo

HSC
N/A
Do you have an idea of what courses you might be interested in?

http://infoday.unsw.edu.au/whats-on
^ info on what'll be on that day along with times and locations so you can create a plan :p

and "With UAC preferences closing on January 7, we will have iPads available for you to access the UAC website after discussing your program options with academics and staff." intending for you to give in quick 'n' easy :lol:

watermelondayo

HSC
N/A
What is this, is it like an open day for all departments and that? Or?

Thanks
If you're talking about Info Day it's essentially a watered down version of Open Day aimed more specifically at 2014ers and you can view events on the unsw site.

fizzbylightning

HSC
Uni Grad
Do you have an idea of what courses you might be interested in?

http://infoday.unsw.edu.au/whats-on
^ info on what'll be on that day along with times and locations so you can create a plan :p