Selling WoW Account (2 Viewers)

TR1X5T4R

HSC
hey man im looking to buy a mage account and very desperate XD.. as i got scammed the other day by another australian so im goin to be cautious.... add me on msn at krazy_lunacrip@hotmail.com cheers

Tully B.

Green = procrastinating
HSC
Maybe it's because I don't play these games, but all this seems very sad to me...

Atticus.

how do i get out of this
HSC
ill be selling my 80 t8 geared warlock just before i move to europe. this game is crack i wish i never started playing

Atticus.

how do i get out of this
HSC
dude yes for heaps of money.
when i got sick last year i started playing on a trial account, because the game is actually like crack i got addicted and got my character up to the highest level and got lucky and got the best possible gear for him. just before ebay decided they didnt want to list virtual property anymore i had a bid for $700US for my character. ill be selling him before i go to europe again :)

katie tully

ashleey luvs roosters
HSC
I have no idea about WoW, but do you have to pay for shit when you play the game? Like subscription, etc... Or do you accumulate cool stuff as you go up levels?

Because I can't understand why people would want to buy a WoW account unless it's because you have to pay for shit otherwise.

HalcyonSky

HSC
haha wow, atticus plays, and is good?

never would have guessed

and yeah katie, its not uncummon for accounts with several high end chars to go for $400+, with single chars geared with the best items in the game going for 700+

Atticus.

how do i get out of this
HSC
haha wow, atticus plays, and is good?

never would have guessed

and yeah katie, its not uncummon for accounts with several high end chars to go for $400+, with single chars geared with the best items in the game going for 700+