Semester 1 timetables 2011 (1 Viewer)

AussieVesti

Retired Account
HSC
cannot believe im coming back here

anyway, im now a BSci Student doing a bio major and I want to primarily focus on Human genetics

Ive fucked up my subects that im taking cos i didnt really bother, and just wanted to put stuff down
so i need to change the Maths Classes im doing, get out of doing Living Systems and Do Psych and Human Bio instead
as much as ive tried, i cant change subs online
so i have to do this at Oweek on the Wednesday yes? can someone please confirm
Aren't you able to go to MyUni ----> Student Administration -----> Enrolment Variations 2011 and change your units there?

_trickster_

Currently High
HSC
shitballs

repped, thanks dude
next time reps wont come so easily

Jaundice

Banned
HSC
N/A
[/IMG]

Wooo bachelor of unemployment makes me do lab work

meilz92

where are my hair
HSC
Uni Grad
no offence to anyone, but why do people do pointless degrees like B Arts majoring in theology and astrology or something when they cant get any jobs out of it?

a037422944

HSC
Uni Grad
fuck. my shit printer crashed my computer. im so stupid.
is there a way to check it without changing it?

Jaundice

Banned
HSC
N/A
I don't get why you have two lectures for a subject in the same day
I don't know either. It's weird. I haven't checked whether its my lab course or eastern archaeology but still, kinda weird.

no offence to anyone, but why do people do pointless degrees like B Arts majoring in theology and astrology or something when they cant get any jobs out of it?
Hey I ask myself every day why I do a BA. I should have gone into science but I dropped Chem and Bio during the HSC because of issues. I really can't stand those that do philosophy. I did it for a sem. Sure its interesting but seriously, what jobs are you going to get? Uni lecturers and perhaps writing some philo books?

Anyway I'm going to move into dentistry or oral health after my BA for $$$.

what lab work?