Troops in Iraq (2 Viewers)

noworriez1

HSC
N/A
So apparently Obama is pulling the troops out of iraq by the end of the year

my god he is the greatest president in the world

he made me love america and ignore their follies of the past

he is such a dignified and honest man

finally someone pulls the troops out from iraq where they shudnt of been in the first place

i wish i was an american to vote for his re-election next year

wait a second...

--
im getting sick and tired of politicians trying to sell themselves so close to their next election
whilst doing jack all throughout their term

im sick of bureaucrats

- vent out ur anger or feel free to challenge anything ive just said

Last edited:

Garygaz

HSC
i'm not an expert but from what i've read i'd assume the american presence is one of the only things preventing a civil war there.

Azure

Premium Member
HSC
The American presence is one of the main reasons as to why a civil war is inevitable there.

Garygaz

HSC
do you think the shiites and the sunniis wouldn't be in a permawar with each other? i'm honestly curious, because from all i've read they essentially hate everything about each other. you know, the stories about fathers killing their daughters for dating one of their mortal enemies.

Garygaz

HSC
but don't get me wrong, america is this entity that goes around the world ass-raping anyone which will in some way advance its goal of continual world domination. i'm not justifying them being there.

funkshen

dvds didnt exist in 1991
HSC
N/A
yeah but garygaz don't forget that Al-Qaeda has drummed up shiaa-sunni tensions due to its shift from its anti-US platform to "well that ship has sailed, lets get belligerent on Sunnis now"

saddam was holding the two together pretty well in pre-2003 iraq

noworriez1

HSC
N/A
The American presence is one of the main reasons as to why a civil war is inevitable there.
this