Prelim 2015 Chit Chat Thread (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

WrittenLoveLetters

배고파
HSC
dawwww that sounds so nice
i wish i had that t_t
You'll have it :D It took me a lot of mistakes with crushes to settle down and know what kind of guy I really want. I fucking love him though ^^ I even made him take Purikiura (Japanese photo booth stickers) even though he's a little iffy on cutesy stuff

Lol, i'm just talking in general. I dont think many teenagers experience love, or misinterpret lust for love.
AYE AYE, this bullet blocking shit is when I'm engaged or married to my SO, that be the tru long term

So we'll just add love doctor with human printer, yes?
HAHAHAHA! I'm not really a love doctor, my mates are like "omg I have this crush..." And I'm like "Woman, just tell him, you don't get anywhere with this"

MilkyCat_

HSC
love comes with experience and is generally a long-term thing, but to put it simply if your in love, you'll be prepared to jump in front of a bullet for your sig other.
i'd jump in front of a train for yaaaa yeahhh
you know i"d do anything for yaaaa yeahhhhh

DatAtarLyfe

Booty Connoisseur
HSC
I'm not really a love doctor, my mates are like "omg I have this crush..." And I'm like "Woman, just tell him, you don't get anywhere with this"
I don't think chicks understand that girls that are upfront and confident are 10x hotter.
None of this cheeky Chinese whispers bullshit

Graceuf

HSC
I don't think chicks understand that girls that are upfront and confident are 10x hotter.
But then what happens when you are naturally shy? Cause me talking to ANYONE that I don't know well is rare. Let alone someone I'm interested in.

WrittenLoveLetters

배고파
HSC
Just shy and scared of rejection.

I have never confessed feelings though, so I don't know how the nervousness feels like

DatAtarLyfe

Booty Connoisseur
HSC