REAL TALK HOW TO GET ABOVE 99.50 (1 Viewer)

makkapakka1234

HSC
Hello!
I'm in yr 11, but bcs year 12 is getting closer and closer I really want good tips on how to take notes in class, what to after class and how to prepare for tests in advance because I really do suck at doing tests in general which makes sense why I'm an average student at my school
But can someone please give me tips on how they survived year 12 bcs I am very stressed and burnt out :/
Thank you!

K2Trappy

HSC
Hello!
I'm in yr 11, but bcs year 12 is getting closer and closer I really want good tips on how to take notes in class, what to after class and how to prepare for tests in advance because I really do suck at doing tests in general which makes sense why I'm an average student at my school
But can someone please give me tips on how they survived year 12 bcs I am very stressed and burnt out :/
Thank you!
What u tryna do with 99.5 bro damn

WeiWeiMan

HSC
Hello!
Thank you!
don't get many questions wrong

weeze

HSC
Hello!
Thank you!
dont sell ur soul for a 99.5 like aim for it but u get extra points in admission to most university courses anyways if you excel (band 5-6) in a certain subject; anyways for now just enjoy fucking around in year 11 because its your last chance. if you burn out in term 3 from prelims you're likely to do really bad in term 4 where it actually counts (this is what happened to soo many of my friends) and lets be fr, year 11 doesnt matter unless u want early entry but the top dawg cool schools where you want a 99.5 atar for dont even do early entry so just be silly and dont stress year 11 legit just practice on the foundational stuff like essay writing, short answer writing etc you