1week left until uni notifications (1 Viewer)

slinky

A Very Important Member
HSC
N/A
im so nervous, its like waiting for the HSC results all over again, but no where near as nervous

hipsta_jess

Up the mighty red V
HSC
N/A
This is the 2nd yr in a row I've had waiting, but I don't care so much this time around, I guess coz I know even if I don't get my transfer, I have a degree that I love.

jumb

mr jumb
HSC
I'm not fussed. I'm fairly confident that I will get in.

White Rabbit

Bloody Shitcakes
HSC
im more nervous this time round that I was last year. I didn't care too much last year, but after 12 months out of school, im really counting on getting nto Uni...I need to get out of here!

Rory

HSC
lol I knew i'd gotten in last week by just calling to ask lmao got the official confirmation letters today but yeh; it seems cruel that they make everyone wait over a month for hsc results then another month or so to know if the results will even get you anywhere.

Estefan

HSC
stop being so nervous. there are always alternative ways to get into your desired course. just chill out and have fun during these hols before dreaded uni starts

White Rabbit

Bloody Shitcakes
HSC
I'm sick of the holidays... I've been working full time for over 12 months now.. I can't wait for Uni to start!

Bob.J

ZoOm
HSC
i wonder who will crack first
a good sign is when they start writing jibberish people can't understnad :)

Rory

HSC
joujou_84 said:
i didnt understand a word of that.........
What part didn't you understand? I said (in lesser words) that I already knew I'd gotten in by calling them (the Uni) last week, and today I got the 'official' letters to confirm my placement.

joujou_84

GoOOooOONe
HSC
Rory said:
What part didn't you understand? I said (in lesser words) that I already knew I'd gotten in by calling them (the Uni) last week, and today I got the 'official' letters to confirm my placement.