99.90 ATAR Experienced Baulko Graduate - Tutoring for Mathematics, Physics, Economics (1 Viewer)

khfreakau

HSC
Hi there!

Many of you might know me as a BOS veteran, having attended BOS study meats and helped many kids out. I'm Lenny, and I'm here to readvertise LIMITED tuition!

I graduated in 2011 with an ATAR of 99.90 from one of the state's top selective schools, Baulkham Hills High. Over the past year, I've been tutoring all of the subjects I covered in the HSC, and with the experience I've gained I'm reoffering tuition for the 2013 HSC!

Note that I will STRICTLY be accepting YEAR 12 STUDENTS ONLY for this season. This may change in the future, but that is the current standing.

So credentials? I have hundreds of hours of tutoring experience racked up over the past year, which should be reason enough to trust me! Marks? I got:

99 in HSC Mathematics Extension 1
96 in HSC Mathematics Extension 2
96 in HSC Economics
94 in HSC Physics
94 in HSC English

So rest assured, I've been there, I know what it's like, and I know what it takes to do well. I am here to impart my knowledge to you. I have excellent communication skills, and I can effectively explain to you difficult concepts.

Now, the conditions - I am accepting a VERY LIMITED AMOUNT OF STUDENTS for this HSC tuition season, because I have a big project that I'll be working on coming up and simply won't have time for my current tuition schedule. In saying that, you will need to get in quick, because spots will run out fast!

I am offering tuition for my better subjects of Physics, Economics, and Mathematics. I will not be offering English tuition for personal reasons. However, my core philosophy is that regardless of what I tutor, I should be able to maximise not only the mark of the student that I'm tutoring in that particular subject, but also their ATAR, and to that end, I am able to provide study advice and structured ATAR targeting in order to ensure that you achieve your goal, no matter how high!