asking out a guy (1 Viewer)

bassqueen16

HSC
dunno if this has been done before, but girls- if u have done it any tips? and is it a high rejection rate or me no know???
kkthx champs :)

bassqueen16

HSC
shut up me speak englash muchly well--- for those who didn't understand that, how does a girl ask a boy out? and if your a girl and you HAVE, was it successful?

HSC
N/A
Hey bassqueen, is that Lauren Bacall in your av? Shes so.......cool, in an old way :).

Can't contribute to the thread because I have no experience in this, sorray.

bassqueen16

HSC
lol thats k, yeah it is lauren becall, shes old school :) ummm ghey, lol thanks tho... ANYONE ELSE WISH TO CONTRIBUTE, im very sad :eek:

bassqueen16

HSC
hey please if anyone has any advice it would be greatly appreciated, come on peeps u know u wanna help a woman out :eek:

SweetSeasons

HSC
Just ask him if he wants to catch up on the weekend or something... part of wanting to be iwth someone is putting ur self out there, u gotta try, and if u really want him you will try..

volition

arr.
HSC
It seems you've already talked yourself into doing this (mostly), you just need a bit of a push from other people. So go ahead and do it

lilkiwifruit

HSC
N/A
bassqueen16 said:
lol thats k, yeah it is lauren becall, shes old school :) ummm ghey, lol thanks tho... ANYONE ELSE WISH TO CONTRIBUTE, im very sad :eek:
lol love Lauren Bacall~!!!

Anyways.. I think sometimes you can feel it when you talk to them that they like you. For me, I just took a chance. Build up some confidence and tell yourself that whatever he says, you'll be able to handle it:) Also, be straight forward when you're asking him out because most people (both men and women) aren't that good at reading between the lines.

Just remember that nothing he says is a reflection of you as a person and don't take it too personally if he rejects you (which I hope he doesn't). Of course, your ego might get bruised if he says no, but at least you gave it a shot.