First Year 12 Exam tomorrow, but I don’t know anything??? (1 Viewer)

emmi.e

HSC
Hey everyone, im a Year 11 student but im accelerating in Chemistry. I’m doing Module 7 right now which is Organic Chemistry, tomorrow is my first Year 12 exam on this topic and its worth 25% which i think is a lot. Im screwed, basically, because i started school a week ago and already theres an exam and i literally have no knowledge on the topic as a whole. The teacher said he would push up my marks by comparing it to my next assessment because he understands that changing to a new school (i moved from a normal highschool to a senior school) and having to do an exam in the second week of arrival may be super stressful for us. I just wanna know if it’s possible to still get an 80+ or maybe even 90+ atar even though i might as well get no more than 20% on this exam. Any advice or anything is completely fine, im stressed out of my mind right now and i just need to know the facts because im really unsure. by the way, yes i am sitting the chemistry hsc this year. if you want to know anymore info about me then you can ask me here, thank you

ExtremelyBoredUser

Bored Uni Student
HSC