Need HSC help but can't afford, get to or have time for lessons? (1 Viewer)

Peter Fam

HSC
Hi all,

My name is Peter Fam and I graduated the HSC in 2009 with an ATAR of 99.85. I have also completed a double degree in Law and Media & Communications at the University of Sydney.

My HSC results were as follows;

English Advanced (97)
English Extension 1 (46)
English Extension 2 (46)
Ancient History (100 - 1st in State)
Extension History (50 - 3rd in State)
Legal Studies (96)
Studies of Religion 2 Unit (95)

I have been privately tutoring for 6 years, with a majority of my students achieving Band 6 in each of the above subjects, and some achieving State Rankings.

I know that many of you however can either;

1. Not afford tutoring lessons;
2. Don't have time for lessons and/or;
3. Simply feel that you don't need fully fledged tutoring lessons, you just need help here and there.

What I offer is a fully fledged correspondence based HSC consultancy service, covering everything from essay marking to advice on how best to approach subjects. For the small price of $20 per week, you have full access to all of my services, including;

1. Unlimited and detailed essay marking with a maximum turn around time of 48 hours;
2. Unlimited teleconferences with myself on any HSC related topic you choose. This can range from how to approach a particular subject or assessment, to simple advice on how best to achieve your goals;
3. Unlimited assessment checking and marking;
4. Unlimited past paper marking;
5. I will provide you resources such as sample essays and notes which I have in my library at your request, as long as I have what you need available.
6. Any other assistance that you need, including face to face lessons in the weeks before the HSC if necessary