what should i get? (1 Viewer)

Aceitachi

HSC
i was wondering how much do i have to get for each of my subjects to get an atar or 95+? i am doing the subjects listed below:

Standard English
Legal Studies
Business Studies
Modern History
Design And Technology
Studies Of Religion u1

~i might be doing extension his in yr 12

Dylanamali

HSC
Standard English: 88+
Legal Studies: 85+
Business Studies: 90+
Modern History: 90+
Design And Technology: 90+
Studies Of Religion u1: 90+

Beef-it-up

HSC
hey guys i am doing
General mathematics currently equal 1st out of 40
biology 5th out of 15
Physics 4th out of 14
standard english 4th out of 48
industrial technology timber 1st out of 15

i started studying 2 weeks ago about 4hrs a day i wanted to know my outcomes and if i have a chance of earning an atar of 85 i am going to hire a tutor to get extra help in physics because i am behind the teacher is not that great hes allway absent. as i look at the past papers i stress because i have not really done any of it do any of you have any study techniques and tell me what i can do to improve my marks. ohh yea and answer all my questions it would help thank you

Dylanamali

HSC
hey guys i am doing
General mathematics currently equal 1st out of 40
biology 5th out of 15
Physics 4th out of 14
standard english 4th out of 48
industrial technology timber 1st out of 15

i started studying 2 weeks ago about 4hrs a day i wanted to know my outcomes and if i have a chance of earning an atar of 85 i am going to hire a tutor to get extra help in physics because i am behind the teacher is not that great hes allway absent. as i look at the past papers i stress because i have not really done any of it do any of you have any study techniques and tell me what i can do to improve my marks. ohh yea and answer all my questions it would help thank you
your doing fine, your ranks are good.

Beef-it-up

HSC