Which uni is best for B Commerce Degree? (1 Viewer)

Langrepa

Patrick
HSC
I am a yr 12 student, and Im wondering which uni has the best, or is known to have the best commerce course? I also heard that UNSW is better because the building for the commerce faculty is like right in the middle of the uni, whereas USYD has there faculty on the outside on the other road. Which is the best one to go to??

sarevok

HSC
Langrepa said:
I also heard that UNSW is better because the building for the commerce faculty is like right in the middle of the uni, whereas USYD has there faculty on the outside on the other road.
yes unsw has by far the best commerce faculty because their faculty is in the middle of the uni. there is no comparison between the two because usyd's commerce faculty is not in the middle of the university

withoutaface

Premium Member
HSC
sarevok said:
yes unsw has by far the best commerce faculty because their faculty is in the middle of the uni. there is no comparison between the two because usyd's commerce faculty is not in the middle of the university
Not only that, but USyd's comm building has inferior carpet.

HSC
Langrepa said:
I am a yr 12 student, and Im wondering which uni has the best, or is known to have the best commerce course? I also heard that UNSW is better because the building for the commerce faculty is like right in the middle of the uni, whereas USYD has there faculty on the outside on the other road. Which is the best one to go to??
honestly buddy......read posts before you submit them......because that is seriously one of the stupidest things i have seen posted on this forum, or for that matter any forum.

As for your question its 6 of one half a dozen of the other. Same shit different smell

Sarah168

London Calling
HSC
AHAHAHAHA now thats funny. misplaced commerce faculty = shit faculty