Tracy Grimshaw v Gordon Ramsey (1 Viewer)

jb_nc

Google "9-11" and "truth"
HSC
N/A
Grow up Grimshaw... None of those poor hacks on Hells Kitchen ever went whinging like you are.

I hope he sues you and shuts down your show lol.
yeah

that'll happen

she personally owns a current affair

tommykins

i am number -e^i*pi
HSC
just watched the interview, lol'd at grimshaw.

JonathanM

Antagonist
HSC
They should just kill each other, make the whole world happy.

Probably a publicity stunt by both of them, trying to push their names into the headlines.

Tracy Grimshaw

HSC
N/A
Gordon is a dick yes, but I hate Grimshaw more.

Boo hoo, somebody called you an ugly pig.
I am not an ugly pig, Katie!

I have been totally misrepresented over this entire matter. I am a respected journalist, with key emphasis on the word respected.

I can't say the same for Mr Ramsey. His outburst was sexist and totally uncalled for. I await an official apology from him.

tommykins

i am number -e^i*pi
HSC

I have been totally misrepresented over this entire matter. I am a respected journalist, with key emphasis on the word respected.

I can't say the same for Mr Ramsey. His outburst was sexist and totally uncalled for. I await an official apology from him.

katie tully

ashleey luvs roosters
HSC
Yeah man.

I get the Ben Fordham account, it ties in nicely with the G Leonard account.

But making a T Grimshaw account is going too far.

Ben Netanyahu

Banned
HSC
N/A

lamezorz

^_^

Tracy Grimshaw

HSC
N/A
Luckily the key emphasis wasn't on journalist :eek:
You don't know me at all, Katie. Why do you pretend to, and judge me so harshly? All I am trying to do is provide unbiased, professional, informative journalism on the issues that matter to everyday Australians.

Make sure you tune in to ACA tonight, I will not be letting this go, as we all know that bullies thrive when people do nothing.

Woteva636

HSC