Your Study Area (1 Viewer)

lpodnano

5eva alone
HSC
Okay, so finally after four years of high school I've decided to have my own study area. In year seven and year eight I didn't study for my exams at all, and in year nine and ten I studied on my coffee table with the television on and my parents' constant talking. So what do you have in your study area and where is it? Mine is in my room. :p

theism

Resident Apologetic
HSC
mines in my bedroom.

its an executive desk..

1800x900, with a side return 900x450

but half of it is covered by the computer and portable aircon.

when uni starts ill move my computer to the side return, and because it'd be cool, i wouldnt need the portable air con

lpodnano

5eva alone
HSC
mines in my bedroom.

its an executive desk..

1800x900, with a side return 900x450

but half of it is covered by the computer and portable aircon.

when uni starts ill move my computer to the side return, and because it'd be cool, i wouldnt need the portable air con
Wow. THat is one big table. Mine is 1230x900 D: but it doesn't have a computer on it or anything.

klaris

HSC
In my room. My desk. It is really hard, though.

My desk current accomodates:

five or six textbooks
a few dvds
my laptop
stationary
my make up
whatever i am currently reading

And I have NO room for my folders/notes/pencil case/school texts/textbooks.

So I usually end up studying on my bed, which is comfy but firm so that I don't fall asleep.

In year ten I studied for crazy for my maths half yearlies and yearlies because I wanted to do half-decent in maths and I did NO study for the school certificate whatsoever.

Ironically, I failed my maths yearlies and aced my school certificate (minus maths haha and science)

klaris

HSC
Currently, all my school supplies are shoved under my desk/sitting on the chair next to me.

musing

HSC
I have my own study room. But that's located in the guest room and hardly any guests come over so I took up the desk last year.