2015ers Chit-Chat Thread (2 Viewers)

Status
Not open for further replies.

turntaker

HSC
should i use 1st person and personal language in my response. I don't wanna make it sound robotic. plus i am not good at essays

Mr_Kap

HSC
Just remembered our school gives $250 if you come first in a subject.

1st in physics --> $250 waiting for me in like 8 weeks.

wish i had maintained first in chemistry, could have made it $500. Oh well.

My brother came first in all his subjects apart from Adv english last year and he got $1250 dollars.

turntaker

HSC

My brother came first in all his subjects apart from Adv english last year and he got $1250 dollars.
do you go to a private school

Flop21

HSC

Wtf, I have 0 idea what my school gives... pls be money (2 firsts)

turntaker

HSC
"St Spyridon College is an independent, co-educational school situated in Sydney, Australia for students from Kindergarten to Year 12."
I know which school you WENT to now ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

turntaker

HSC
Wtf, I have 0 idea what my school gives... pls be money (2 firsts)
i have no firsts, but i don't mind cause my good friend is and he does more work than me so he deserves it lol

Mr_Kap

HSC
I know which school you WENT to now ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
haha empahsis on the went ---> but what if i repeat?? that means i still go there. (lol wouldn't repeat unless i got less then 80)

well ive said it before so its no secret. Plus, i've said my school rank 107th last year, so many times that anyone could have looked it up.

turntaker

HSC
haha empahsis on the went ---> but what if i repeat?? that means i still go there. (lol wouldn't repeat unless i got less then 80)

well ive said it before so its no secret. Plus, i've said my school rank 107th last year, so many times that anyone could have looked it up.
seriously? you would repeat if you got less than 80? You can do your desired course in a less popular uni for example UOW or WSU(lel) or maquarie ,then transfer.
I would never repeat.