96 ENG ADV/ 3210 UCAT/ 5 MEDICAL + DENTAL SCHOOL OFFERS (1 Viewer)

chaevely_park

HSC
🌟 96 English Adv I JRAHS English Rank 10 I 3210 UCAT I HSC All Rounder I 99.25 ATAR I James Ruse Class of 2022

🌟 ENGLISH ADV/ UCAT/ MEDICAL INTERVIEW Tutor
🌟 English Adv Year 12 Rank 10
🌟 3210 UCAT (98th%)
🌟 10 Medical Interview Offers
🌟 How I smashed my interviews to land multiple medical and dentistry offers - 5 offers out of 7 interviews I sat!

Hello! My name is Chaewon and I graduated from James Ruse Agricultural High School in 2022 and now in Year 1 of the Joint Medical Program at the University of Newcastle.

I aim to personalise lessons for each student, analysing previous performances together to create individualised academic plans for success. From breaking down texts for English Advanced to discussing personal strategies for UCAT and Medical School Interviews, I'll ensure that students focus on their weaknesses to maximise their performance under exam conditions.

In addition to lessons, I'm available via text or email to answer ANY questions you have, at NO additional fee.

With my strong passion for helping students achieve their best results and 2+ years of experience as a private tutor, I'm sure that I'll lead you to your goals!

πŸ₯‡ RESULTS πŸ₯‡
βœ… ATAR: 99.25 (All Rounder)
βœ… English Advanced: 96/100 - Internal JRAHS Rank 10 (Consistent top A-range results across all Modules A, B, C)
βœ… UCAT: 3210 (98th Percentile - 720 VR, 770 DM, 850 QR, 870 AR)
βœ… Offers for medicine and dentistry from many universities, including University of Queensland (med), Central Queensland University/ University of Queensland (med), University of Adelaide (med + dent), and University of Newcastle (med)

πŸ“ STUDENT RESOURCES πŸ“
βœ… All of my English Advanced pieces and more exemplars for each module
βœ… English Advanced notes (e.g. analysis, quotes) and analysis
βœ… Unlimited 24/7 feedback throughout the week