• Want to help us with this year's BoS Trials?
    Let us know before 30 June. See this thread for details
  • Looking for HSC notes and resources?
    Check out our Notes & Resources page

A question (1 Viewer)

Miss Code

HSC
Is it just me or are kids like in year 7-10 getting more and more annoying?

I was in the senior study today studying for my exam tomorrow and these kids who had scripture or something cause they were in year 7 sat outside the room on the tables yelling and screaming at each other.
I kindly walk out and ask "can you please be softer im studying for my year 12 half yearlys"
I walk back into the room and BAM they start getting louder and louder and bang on the walls. i put up with this for awhile then i get pissed off and walk out and yell " I came out and asked yous nicely can yous be softer, now im telling yous SHUT THE FUCK UP im trying to study" So i go back into the room.
Again these smart arse kids decide they are top shit start banging more and just beig fuckwits so once again i go out and yell at them "im fucking serious shut the fuck up, unlike you i want to pass my HSC so shut the fuck up now"
These kids kept going to the bell went for 6th period i sat there wanting to punch them out hey. As they walked of they had to bang against the wall 100 times tho!

Just me or anyone else sick of kids who dont give a shit about education?

Miss Code

HSC
its fucked, when we were in year 7 there was no way i would do what these idiots do now! No respect! even some year 11s tho sit there screaming/ play cricket in ss! ill laugh when they fail not to be a bitch just cause they dont give a shit about anyone else :burn:

monesh

HSC
lol, year 7 kids wouldnt piss of year 12's in my school, half of them are fully sick hektik cunts that go gym every day rather then study, and about 20 of my mates r heaps tall since we play ball...so yeah, not smart aye lol.

roar84eighty

HSC
N/A