I need a job. (1 Viewer)

twistedrebel

HSC
point, but if you want a job real bad good place to start. When i worked as a soccer ref in my first year i earned $30 lining the line for opens. I even made 180$ in a day doing a few games. Open's ref in the middle earns $60 a game. So you start about 1 until 4:30 for $120 bucks for two games. Cash aswell, no tax, not going to find anything better.

Isho

Banned
HSC
N/A
point, but if you want a job real bad good place to start. When i worked as a soccer ref in my first year i earned $30 lining the line for opens. I even made 180$ in a day doing a few games. Open's ref in the middle earns $60 a game. So you start about 1 until 4:30 for $120 bucks for two games. Cash aswell, no tax, not going to find anything better.
One of the dropouts from my grade goes around with his lawnmower + trimmer and goes around mowing people's lawns for $30. He gets around 6-7 lawns per day, everyday. All cash and a lot of potential customers. Especially in this weather.

HSC
Uni Grad
Yeah, I'm thinking just fuck the retail industry since they don't want me lol man they started taking people in in September!!! I was farking studying for my trials at that time grrrr. I'm not going to stop, just going to seriously spam more resumes all over the place. My resume is very neat and professional - ahaha thanks word templates :)

Thing is they will hire people that have actually DONE RETAIL work experience as either their HSC course or through another job. They are not going to hire someone like me that's had no experience in that area, although I do have a substantial amount of knowledge in the technological side..but still RETAIL piece of shit experience prevails that too, so therefore you get dumb cunts who no nothing about the details of a technological product or just try and sell you the oldest piece of hardware / software just to get rid of it.