An AI that helps you solve HSC Maths problems (1 Viewer)

wualisa

HSC
Hi, I created an AI that’s trained on the HSC Maths syllabus. He (”Algebro”) can help you figure out problems easily by uploading a photo of it.
Currently, he can help with Maths advanced, ext 1, and ext 2.

Screenshot 2023-11-28 at 10.32.18 am.png

If you’d like, you can try it out here: algebro.me

A bit about me:
My name is Alisa - a 2020 grad from Hornsby Girls’ High School. For HSC I received 98/100 in Maths extension 1, 95/100 in extension 2, and tutored others in these subjects after graduation. I’m currently studying Physics & Computer Science at USyd, and was inspired to create an AI that helps HSC students the way I did.

Under the hood, Algebro uses GPT-4 + Vision as a base, and is heavily trained with topics and formulas from our syllabus. This makes his accuracy much higher than the base model. However, please note that he can still make mistakes, and is more designed to be a helpful study tool, than a know-all teacher!

WeiWeiMan

HSC
Hi, I created an AI that’s trained on the HSC Maths syllabus. He (”Algebro”) can help you figure out problems easily by uploading a photo of it.
Currently, he can help with Maths advanced, ext 1, and ext 2.

View attachment 41628

If you’d like, you can try it out here: algebro.me

A bit about me:
My name is Alisa - a 2020 grad from Hornsby Girls’ High School. For HSC I received 98/100 in Maths extension 1, 95/100 in extension 2, and tutored others in these subjects after graduation. I’m currently studying Physics & Computer Science at USyd, and was inspired to create an AI that helps HSC students the way I did.

Under the hood, Algebro uses GPT-4 + Vision as a base, and is heavily trained with topics and formulas from our syllabus. This makes his accuracy much higher than the base model. However, please note that he can still make mistakes, and is more designed to be a helpful study tool, than a know-all teacher!
YEAHHH ALGEBRO.ME

carrotsss

HSC